About

Founded in 1932
Founder: JSC “Science and Research Center “Stroitelstvo”
Frequency: four times a year
ISSN: 2224-9494
Subscription Index in the Post of Russia Incorporated catalogue “Press of Russia”: 36569
Indexed in Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI), CrossRef
DOI: https://doi.org/10.37538/2224-9494 
Enabled from 03.10.2019. in the list of Higher Certification Panel in the following scientific specialties:
  05.23.01 - Building structures, buildings and structures;
  05.23.02 - Foundations and foundations, underground structures;
  05.23.05 - Construction materials and products.
Format: 70*100, soft cover
Editor-in-Chief: A.I. Zvezdov

History

Since 1932 TSNIISK named after V.A. Koucherenko had been publishing the Collection of papers “Research on the Theory of Structures” edited by I.M. Rabinovich and then by B.G. Korenev and others. In 1987, the release of the Collection was ceased due to the reforms in Russia. The publication of this edition was resumed in 2009. The first issue was published under the title of “Bulletin of TSNIISK named after V.A. Kucherenko “Research on the Theory of Structures”. In 2010 the Science and Research Center “Stroitelstvo” was founded. The Center united such well-known institutes as TSNIISK named after V.A. Koucherenko, NIIGB named after A.A. Gvozdev and NIIOSP named after N.M. Gersevanov, and the Bulletin was renamed as “Bulletin of Science and Research Center “Stroytelstvo”. Therefore, the second issue was published under this title.

The Bulletin publishes the results of theoretical and experimental research on building material, structures, buildings and foundations under static and dynamic loading.

The appearance of various software and powerful computers induced the necessity for choosing adequate software package suitable for solving specific tasks.

Under the growing man-induced impact on the environment, the safe operation of structures has become a problem of great importance especially for designing long-span and high-rise buildings and structures. To assess the safety of such facilities, their resistance to progressive collapse must be calculated.

Designing with allowance for creeping, shrinkage, temperature effects, dynamic and seismic effects considering non-linear (geometric, structural, physical) factors and damage accumulation is essentially important.

The Research and Scientific Center “Stroitelstvo” holds regular meetings of Research and Engineering Board, arranges scientific conferences and meetings in order to work out the strategy of up-to-date development of construction field. Serious work is being done to train a new generation of scientists and specialists.

The Bulletin is intended to contribute to all of this.

The Editorial Board offers

The Bulletin is a journal of high scientific level, releasing on coated paper and with soft cover. The Bulletin is certificated by the State registration system and is indexed in the Russian Science Citation Index system. It possesses ISSN number.

The Editorial Board offers mutually beneficial cooperation to authors, companies, enterprises and associations:

  • Publication of articles;
  • Placement of ads and announcements;
  • Placement of multicolored inserts.
To publish a manuscript in the “Bulletin of the Science and Research Center “Stroitelsvo” you should submit:

1. A copy of the text attached to an e-mail message (Article submission guidelines);

2. UDC Index;

3. Abstract and key words in both Russian and English languages;

4. Figures should be presented in a separated electronic files saved as eps, ai, cdr, jpeg or tiff (Article submission guidelines);

5. Color photos of authors should be presented in one electronic file (in tiff, jpg format with a scanned resolution of at least 300 dpi and without scale reducing) for placing them in the beginning of the article;

6. The information about the authors should be presented in a separate file and include: last name, name and patronymic (in full) (Russ. and Eng.), scholastic degree or academic title (Russ. and Eng.), current occupation (Russ. and Eng.), home address (for mailing author’s copy of the Bulletin), telephone number, e-mail address;

7. Reviewers are appointed at the editorials’ discretion. The date of submitting is considered the date of receiving the corrected manuscript by the editorial board.

Manuscript should be attached to an e-mail message - vestnikcstroy@list.ru.

Please, do not send manuscript by mail.

О журнале

Основан в 1932 году
Учредитель: АО «НИЦ «Строительство»
Периодичность: 4 р./год
ISSN: 2224-9494
Подписной Индекс Почты России: 36569, 82868
Индексируется в ИНЦ
Формат: 70*100, мягкая обложка
Главный редактор: А.И. Звездов

История журнала

С 1932 г. в ЦНИИСК им. В.А. Кучеренко издавался сборник статей «Исследования по теории сооружений» под редакцией И.М. Рабиновича, затем Б.Г. Коренева и др. В 1987 г. выпуск сборника был прекращен в связи с реформами. В 2009г. был возобновлен выпуск этого издания, и вышел его первый номер, теперь как ВЕСТНИИК ЦНИИСК им. В.А. Кучеренко «Исследования по теории сооружений». В 2010 г. образовался АО «НИЦ «Строительство», объединивший известные институты ЦНИИСК им. В.А. Кучеренко, НИИЖБ им. А.А. Гвоздева и НИИОСП им. Н.М. Герсеванова, в связи с чем вестник был перерегистрирован как ВЕСТНИК «НИЦ «Строительство» и с таким названием был выпущен второй номер.

В ВЕСТНИКе публикуются результаты теоретических и экспериментальных исследований по строительным материалам, конструкциям, сооружениям, основаниям и фундаментам при статических и динамических воздействиях.

В связи с появлением в последние годы многочисленных программных комплексов и мощных вычислительных машин становится актуальной проблема правильного выбора программного комплекса, наиболее подходящего для решения конкретной задачи.

В условиях возросших по количеству природных и техногенных (особых) воздействий большое значение приобрела проблема безопасного функционирования строительных объектов. Э­то особенно важно при проектировании и расчете большепролетных и высотных зданий и сооружений. Для оценки безопасности таких объектов необходимо проводить расчеты на устойчивость к прогрессирующему разрушению.

Особенно важным представляется построение расчетных схем и нормирование для учета процессов ползучести, усадки, температурных воздействий, динамических и сейсмических воздействий с учетом нелинейных (геометрических, конструктивных, физических) факторов, накопление повреждений и др.

АО «НИЦ «Строительство» проводит регулярные заседания научно-технического совета, организовывает научные конференции и совещания для выработки стратегии развития строительства на новом современном уровне. Проводится серьезная работа по подготовке новых поколений ученых и специалистов.

Всему этому призвано способствовать новое издание ВЕСТНИК «НИЦ «Строительство».

Редакция предлагает

ВЕСТНИК издается на высоком научном уровне, на мелованной бумаге, в мягком переплёте. ВЕСТНИК имеет Свидетельство о государственной регистрации, номер ISSN, индексируется базой РИНЦ.

Редакция предлагает авторам, фирмам, объединениям, предприятиям и организациям взаимовыгодное сотрудничество:

  • публикацию статей;
  • размещение рекламы и объявлений;
  • размещение многоцветных вставок.
Для публикации статьи в ВЕСТНИКе необходимо представить:

1. Оригинал оформленной статьи в электронном виде. (см. Технические требования к оформлению статей);

2. Индекс УДК;

3. Аннотацию и ключевые слова на русском и английском языках;

4. Рисунки отдельными файлами в форматах: eps, ai, cdr, jpeg, tiff (Технические требования к оформлению статей);

5. Отдельным файлом цветные фотографии авторов статьи (формат tiff, jpg, с разрешением не менее 300 dpi, без уменьшения размеров файлов), для размещения в начале статьи;

6. Отдельным файлом сведения об авторах: фамилия, имя, отчество (полностью) на русском и анг. языках, ученая степень и звание на русском и анг. языках, место работы, должность на русском и анг. языках, почтовый адрес (необходим для рассылки авторских экземпляров ВЕСТНИКа), телефон, адрес электронной почты (обязательно) для связи;

7. Рецензентов для статей редакция назначает по своему усмотрению. Датой поступления статьи считается дата получения редакцией ее окончательного авторского оригинала с учетом всех внесенных изменений по замечаниям рецензентов и редактора.

Статьи необходимо направлять на электронный адрес редакции vestnikcstroy@list.ru.

Просьба авторам НЕ высылать статьи письмом или ценной бандеролью.

Больше о журнале